Address

https://www.google.co.uk/maps/@52.5786787,1.1138864,630m/data=!3m1!1e3

Robert Kett Primary School
Hewitts Lane
Wymondham
Norfolk
NR18 0LS


Please address all correspondence to the acting headteacher, Julia Hyland (except that to the governing body, which should to be addressed to the Chair of Governors).

Parking for disabled parents/carers is available in the staff car park - please contact the school office.

Reporting an absence:

In the first instance, please telephone the school office to inform us that your child will not be attending school.

We will need your child’s name, their class and the reason why your child won’t be attending school.

If you’re able to, please do this prior to class registration at 8.40am but, in any case, during that first morning of absence.

Communicating with your child’s teacher:

In order to ensure the teacher has the time to hear your concerns or queries it is usually best to make an appointment to see them after school. This can be done by asking them in the morning if they would be able to speak to you after school, by telephoning the school office and requesting an appointment to meet with your child’s teacher or by emailing the teacher directly. Please note teachers will not be expected to respond to emails during the weekend or holidays.


Unplanned Closures:

The school rarely closes because of bad weather, but if particularly bad weather is forecast or on days during an unplanned closure, please check school closures daily, on the local radio station:

BBC Radio Norfolk 95.1fm & 104.4fm

and on Norfolk County Council’s website:
www.schoolclosures.norfolk.gov.uk




Contact Information


Website

www.robertkett.net (paper copies of information on the school’s website is available upon request, free of charge)

School Email

office@robertkett.net

Telephone        

01953 603 405 and speak to Alison Rodwell or Rosie Ryan

Chair of Governors        

Ruth Royle: chairofgov@robertkett.net



Acting Headteacher

Miss Hyland

head@robertkett.net

Acting Deputy Headteacher

deputy@robertkett.net

Business Manager

Mrs Hurst

sbm@robertkett.net

SENCO

Miss Stimpson

senco@robertkett.net

Site Manager

Mr Constance

sitemanager@robertkett.net



Teacher

Email Address

6T

Dr Townsend

atownsend@robertkett.net

6L

Miss Lay

glay@robertkett.net

5R

Mr Royle

sroyle@robertkett.net

5P

Miss Prime

hprime@robertkett.net

4R

Mrs Rees

lrees@robertkett.net

4B

Mrs Bevan

rbevan@robertkett.net

4F

Mrs Farraway

jfarraway@robertkett.net

3D

Miss Dale

rdale@robertkett.net

3T

Miss Tidy

ktidy@robertkett.net

3B

Miss Barnett

cbarnett@robertkett.net

2G

Mrs Greenacre

dgreenacre@robertkett.net

2H

Mrs Harris

charris@robertkett.net

2W

Mrs Webb

pwebb@robertkett.net

1Le

Miss Lee

jlee@robertkett.net

1La

Miss Lamb

clamb@robertkett.net

1G

Miss Garrod

rgarrod@robertkett.net

RT

MrsTrafford

jtrafford@robertkett.net

RO

Mrs O’Rourke

co’rourke@robertkett.net

RG

Miss Griffiths

rgriffiths@robertkett.net