Address

https://www.google.co.uk/maps/@52.5786787,1.1138864,630m/data=!3m1!1e3

Robert Kett Primary School
Hewitts Lane
Wymondham
Norfolk
NR18 0LS


Please address all correspondence to the acting headteacher, Julia Hyland (except that to the governing body, which should to be addressed to the Chair of Governors).

Parking for disabled parents/carers is available in the staff car park - please contact the school office.

Reporting an absence:

In the first instance, please telephone the school office to inform us that your child will not be attending school.

We will need your child’s name, their class and the reason why your child won’t be attending school.

If you’re able to, please do this prior to class registration at 8.40am but, in any case, during that first morning of absence.

Communicating with your child’s teacher:

In order to ensure the teacher has the time to hear your concerns or queries it is usually best to make an appointment to see them after school. This can be done by asking them in the morning if they would be able to speak to you after school, by telephoning the school office and requesting an appointment to meet with your child’s teacher or by emailing the teacher directly. Please note teachers will not be expected to respond to emails during the weekend or holidays.


Unplanned Closures:

The school rarely closes because of bad weather, but if particularly bad weather is forecast or on days during an unplanned closure, please check school closures daily, on the local radio station:

BBC Radio Norfolk 95.1fm & 104.4fm

and on Norfolk County Council’s website:
www.schoolclosures.norfolk.gov.uk




Contact Information


Website

www.robertkett.net (paper copies of information on the school’s website is available upon request, free of charge)

School Email

office@robertkett.net

Telephone        

01953 603 405 and speak to Emily Causer, Alison Rodwell or Rosie Ryan

Governors        

Ruth Royle: chairofgov@robertkett.net



Senior Leadership Team

Email Address

Miss Hyland – Acting Headteacher

miss.hyland@robertkett.net  

Ms Salter –

Acting Deputy Head

ms.salter@robertkett.net  

Miss Stimpson – SENCo

senco@robertkett.net  

Mrs Hurst – School Business Manager

mrs.hurst@robertkett.net



Class

Teacher

Email Address

RG

Miss Griffiths

miss.griffiths@robertkett.net

RO

Mrs O’Rourke

mrs.o’rourke@robertkett.net

RT

Mrs Trafford

mrs.trafford@robertkett.net    

1G

Miss Garrod

miss.garrod@robertkett.net

1H

Mrs Harris

mrs.harris@robertkett.net

1B

Mrs Bates

mrs.bates@robertkett.net

2G

Mrs Greenacre

mrs.greenacre@robertkett.net

2W

Mrs Webb

mrs.webb@robertkett.net

2L

Miss Lee

miss.lee@robertkett.net

3R

Mr Royle

mr.royle@robertkett.net

3B

Mr Bates

mr.bates@robertkett.net

3D

Miss Dale

miss.dale@robertkett.net

4LW

Mr Dekker

mr.dekker@robertkett.net


4W

Mr Wright

mr.wright@robertkett.net

5R

Mr Robins

mr.robins@robertkett.net

5F

Mrs Farraway

mrs.farraway@robertkett.net

6T

Dr Townsend

dr.townsend@robertkett.net

6M

Mrs Merriott

mrs.merriott@robertkett.net